or go to

KEEP is the source of
information on the projects
and partners of Territorial
Cooperation. This includes the
INTERREG programmes as well
as the IPA (Instrument for
Pre-Accession) and the ENPI
(European Neighbouring and
Partnership Instrument)
cross-border cooperation
programmes. Get started


  • European Union Member States
  • European Union Neighbourhood countries
  • Iceland, Liechtenstein, Norway, Switzerland and Faroe Islands
  • Pre-accession countries

News and updates